RSS Feed

Still Writing: New Blog

Posted on

Readers and other Dirty Laundry Followers! 

 

I’ve just begun a new blog, Still Writing, with a primary focus on writing, books, and most particularly, my books.While the site is still under construction, I’d be delighted to get some visitors, commentary, followers, and feedback. The construction is going slow, but there’s a hefty number of posts up that I transferred from another old blog, BookBuster, soon to be permanently shut down. In fact, I just put up a Dirty Laundry post from last year about the wide world of publishing, so come on over.

 

book piles

 

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: BookBuster Moving! | BookBuster

  2. Marcy: dont know if this will come through; can’t go to the new site now; Im not going to be able to spend as much time on the computer as I did previously but I really wish you the very best. It will take me awhile to catch up to your posts on dirty laundry since I lost access. love, christine–just wanted you to know I got this far today.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 508 other followers