RSS Feed

Support Your Local Blogger

Posted on

As I’m sure most of my readers realize, I work hard at writing. I try to make a living at it, and occasionally succeed. To date, however, I have been unable to find a way to (as they say in the blogosphere) “monetize” my blog. I’ve tried various methods, none of which worked, all of which are complicated and boring. However, if you like my writing and want to support me, you can visit my Wish List at Amazon.com and send me one of the books I crave. I’ll appreciate it much, and it will encourage me to keep on keepin’ on.

Whether you do it or not, I am grateful to everyone who reads my blog – those who give me feedback as well as the silent masses.

See how small her purse is? It must be empty!

2 responses »

  1. Aaawww… I wish I could afford that. I’d have loved to. 🙂

  2. Yet another blog struggling to establish itself firmly at blogosphere. 🙂

Leave a Reply

